top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

Looking for our best day ever | CTK 3 to inspire

Because I just started scrapbooking a couple of months ago, most of the pictures from my stay in the US during my Bachelor Studies are still stitting on my computer. Pretty bad... I know! But not this one! It's one of my favorites from our vistit to the Grand Canyon in May 2014.

I was inspired by Citrus Twist Kit's challenge called 3 to inspire. You can find it here on their blog.

I am a recent subscriber to their main scrapbook kit, but this month, my order was confused, which resulted in me ending up with CTK's Pocket Life kit! Oh. Oh. At first, I was really upset - I mean, I was checking my order status every day (who doesn't right?), and when my kit arrived I was like 'Wait, thats the wrong size' - Bummer!

Nonetheless CTK was super sweet, when I emailed them about the wrong package, and send me my main kit right away - which will probably take another 2 weeks to get here, but until then I can play with this wonderful PL kit ;) not such a bad thing after all <3


bottom of page